TEAM

d-hausser

Daniel Hausser

Geschäftsführung, Verkaufsleiter
E-Mail: d.hausser@auto-hausser.de

p-hausser

Petra Hausser

Service-Assistentin

c-wolf

Cornelia Wolf

Buchhaltung
E-Mail: c.wolf@auto-hausser.de

o-weiland

Oliver Weiland

Verkaufsberater
E-Mail: o.weiland@auto-hausser.de

n-boebel

Nils Böbel

Kundendienstberater
E-Mail: n.boebel@auto-hausser.de

unbenannt-5

Bernd Kaczmarczyk

Kundendienstberater
E-Mail: b.kaczmarczyk@auto-hausser.de

m-moser

Marina Moser

Service-Assistentin
E-Mail: m.moser@auto-hausser.de

a-myrczik

Alexandra Meyer

Service-Assistentin
E-Mail: a.meyer@auto-hausser.de

j-meyer

Jörg Meyer

Lagerleiter
E-Mail: j.meyer@auto-hausser.de

f-schmidt

Friedhelm Schmidt

KFZ-Mechatroniker

b-chaka

Boujamoä Chakifi

KFZ-Mechatroniker

unbenannt-4

Michael Freter

KFZ-Mechatroniker

unbenannt-2

Andreas Vasilev

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Bildschirmfoto 2017-04-24 um 16.10.15

Timo Arnemann

Azubi KFZ-Mechatroniker

name-4

Jan Hübner

Azubi KFZ-Mechatroniker

Scroll Up